The Brindavan Public Schools are managed by the Bhaktavatsalam Educational Trust, founded in 1958 by Mr O V Alagesan to commemorate the 60th birthday of M Bhaktavatsalam, Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu. Both gentlemen were Gandhians and visionaries who made an immense contribution to nation building. Their legacy, in the form of the Brindavan Schools, is upheld by the current management of the Trust.

A Vamanan
President, Bhaktavatsalam Educational Trust

Mayur Vamanan
Vice President, Bhaktavatsalam Educational Trust

Urmila Vaidyanathan
Director of Academics, Brindavan Public Schools

Shashikala Vamanan
Correspondent, Brindavan Public Schools

M R Rao
Former Dean, Indian School of Business

S A Aiyanna